Shopping center "Metropolis"

Moscow

Large shopping centers, one of which is Metropolis, are increasingly crowding out small shops. The large surface area of ​​the building attracts attention with a media facade installed on it. The company "ECHDI" installed on the facade of this shopping center 2 video screens of radial shape.
Each of the screens is at a different height, so for their installation, special equipment is needed, which is used in such public places. To protect passersby from the construction site, all work was carried out at night.
For the change of content on the screens there is a special software that allows you to control the image even from a regular smartphone. Due to the small pixel pitch, the picture is of high quality, and the rounded shape of the media facade adds “zest” to the building.

 

Media Facade Settings

  • Screen size - 63x1 m and 56x1 m
  • Pixel pitch - P3 mm.

After installing the media facade at the shopping center, the building began to sparkle with new colors. The screen attracts the attention of passers-by and passing cars, regardless of the time of day. We guarantee high quality and durability of the video screens made by us.

Video presentation:

Video 1Video 2

Photo:

.

Specifications:

Pixel pitch 3 mm

Size 192x192 mm

Brightness 800 cd/m2

Module resolution 64x64 px

Screen weight 25.00 kg

1729 $
Calculate
a similar project

Video presentation:

Video 1
Up

Your city — Fairfield?

Yes Change

ТЦ "Метрополис"

Москва

Большие торговые центры, одним из которых является и «Метрополис», все интенсивнее вытесняют мелкие магазины. Большая площадь поверхности здания привлекает внимание с установленным на нем видеэкрана. Компания «ЭЙЧДИ» установила на фасаде этого торгового центра 2 видеоэкрана радиальной формы.

Каждый из экранов находится на разной высоте, поэтому для их установки понадобилось спецоборудование, которое используется в таких общественных местах. Чтобы обезопасить прохожих от строительной площадки, все работы проводились в ночное время.

За смену контента на экранах отвечает специальное программное обеспечение, позволяющее управлять изображением даже с обычного смартфона. Благодаря небольшому шагу пикселя, картинка имеет высокое качество, а округлая форма экрана добавляет зданию «изюминку».

 

Параметры экрана:

  • Размер экрана - 63х1 м и 56х1 м
  • Шаг пикселя – Р3 мм.

После установки на торговом центре видеоэкрана, здание заиграло новыми красками. Экран привлекает внимание прохожих и проезжающих машин не зависимо от времени суток. Мы гарантируем высокое качество и долговечность изготовленных нами видеоэкранов.

Видео презентация:

Видео 1Видео 2

Фотоотчет:

.

Технические характеристики

Шаг пикселя 3 мм

Размер 192x192 мм

Яркость 800 кд/м2

Разрешение модуля 64x64 px

Вес экрана 25.00 кг

138320 ₽/м2
Рассчитать
похожий проект

Видео презентация:

Видео 1
Наверх

Ваш город — Феърфилд?

Да Изменить